Doughnuts

Well when you get a promotion you buy your colleagues doughnuts.  Luckily there is a Krispy Kreme less than a mile from my place.
Here I’ve got 2 dozen strapped to the back of my bike.  Man I love my commute!

My commute may burn off 1/4 donut each way. Maybe.

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Personally, the combination of high carbs, fat and sugar don’t appeal, but I know there is a deep love affair Mobilians have for their Krispy Kreme doughnuts. I’m sure you were a hit for bringing those to your office!

    Reply

  2. Thanks, yeah I ended up eating a few and felt a bit ill afterwards. One is definitely enough!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

