My Dashboard

I’m feeling the humidity begin to break down here a bit.  Today was much nicer than it’s been in the last week or so.  For my commute I drive a Batavus Old Dutch.  See my dashboard in the picture below.  It’s got a nice little bell which I hardly ever use, some very comfortable sway back handle bars and you can see the Shimano 3 spd grip shift.  The blue case is how I carry my camera.  Not a bad view at all.  My next dashboard addition will be a cup holder.  I’m torn between a tall coozy holder which is great but would probably get stolen in a matter of weeks, or a more inconspicuous holder that is simply a metal ring to slip a coffee cup into.  I’ll find one and do a product review in the upcoming weeks.

My Dashboard

Leave a Reply

